Changes to Cybercom's nomination committee

2014-10-07, 15:30
Didner & Gerge Fonder is no longer one of the three largest shareholders in Cybercom and therefore leaves Cybercom's nomination committee. 

Since Försäkringsaktiebolaget Avanza Pension and SEB Life International Assurance, which respectively hold the third and fourth largest share holdings in Cybercom, have abstained from participation in the work of the nomination committee, Cybercom's nomination committee is therefore reduced by one member in accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting 2014.

Cybercom's nomination committee therefore comprises:
Ulf Gillberg, JCE Group AB (chairman)
Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
John Örtengren, representative of minority shareholders

Hampus Ericsson, JCE Group AB, is chairman of the board of Cybercom and participates in the nomination committee without voting rights.

For further information, please contact:

Ulf Gillberg, Nomination Committee Chairman +46 31 759 55 07
Kristina Cato, Head of Communications and IR +46 708 644 702

About Cybercom
Cybercom is an IT consulting company that assists leading companies and organisations to benefit from the opportunities of the connected world. The company’s areas of expertise span the entire ecosystem of communications services. Cybercom’s domestic market is the Nordic region, and in addition the company offers global delivery capacity for local and international business. Cybercom was founded in 1995 and has been quoted on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm exchange since 1999. Read more at

Download pdf-document