Changes to the Cybercom nomination committee

2012-02-21, 10:00
Cybercom’s second largest owner Accendo Capital has changed its representation in Cybercom’s nomination committee.

The Cybercom nomination committee is now made up of the following representatives:

· Hampus Ericsson, JCE Group
· Mark Shay, Accendo Capital
· John Örtengren, representative for minority shareholders
· Jon Risfelt, chairman of the Cybercom board and participant in the Nomination Committee but without voting rights.

Mark Shay replaces Henri Österlund, Accendo Capital.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals for the 2012 Annual General Meeting can do so at Proposals should be submitted to the nomination committee no later than 26 March 2012. The 2012 Annual General Meeting will be held on 2 May 2012.

To find out more, contact:

Hampus Ericsson, chairman of the nomination committee                                              +46 31 759 55 00

Kristina Cato, IR and communications director, Cybercom                                               +46 708 644 702

About Cybercom

Cybercom Group is a turn-key solution provider, offering end-to-end solutions in security, Internet services, connected devices and telecom management. As an established turn-key solution provider, through its extensive industry and operations experience, Cybercom delivers to customers in telecom, industry, automotive, media, retail, banking and finance and public sector, around the world. The group employs 1,600 people and runs projects worldwide. Cybercom has offices in nine countries. Cybercom was launched in 1995, and its share has been quoted on the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange since 1999. Find out more at

Download pdf-document