Changes in Cybercom’s nomination committee

2012-12-07, 14:30
In accordance with the procedure agreed by the 2012 AGM, Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Fonder AB, has been appointed as a new member of the nomination committee of Cybercom Group AB (publ), as a representative of one of the three largest shareholders in terms of votes.

Cybercom’s nomination committee is now made up of the following representatives:

Ulf Gillberg, JCE Group AB (chairman)

Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder

Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge Fonder

John Örtengren, representative for minority shareholders

Hampus Ericsson, JCE Group AB, is chairman of Cybercom and participates in the nomination committee without voting rights.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Cybercom nomination committee can contact the nomination committee chairman, Ulf Gillberg, by email:

Proposals must be received by the nomination committee no later than April 19, 2013.

For additional information, please contact:
Ulf Gillberg, Nomination Committee Chairman +46 31 759 55 07
Kristina Cato, Communications Director and IR Manager +46 708 644 702

About Cybercom
Cybercom is an IT consulting company that assists leading companies and organisations to benefit from the opportunities of the connected world. The company’s areas of expertise span the entire ecosystem of communications services. Cybercom’s domestic market is the Nordic region, and in addition the company offers global delivery capacity for local and international business. Cybercom was founded in 1995 and has been quoted on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm exchange since 1999.

Download pdf-document