Change to Cybercom’s nomination committee

2012-10-17, 17:15
Cybercom’s second-largest shareholder, Accendo Capital, has informed the company that it has reduced its shareholding in Cybercom. Since Accendo Capital is no longer among the three largest shareholders in Cybercom, Accendo Capital’s representative is leaving Cybercom’s nomination committee.

A new member to replace Accendo Capital’s representative will be appointed and announced through a press release as soon as possible once the new rights issue has been completed.

Cybercom’s nomination committee is therefore made up of the following representatives:

Ulf Gillberg, JCE Group AB (chairman)

John Örtengren, representative for minority shareholders

Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur funds

Hampus Ericsson, JCE Group AB, is the chairman of Cybercom and participates in the nomination committee without voting rights.

For additional information, please contact:
Ulf Gillberg, Chairman of the nomination committee +46 31 759 55 07
Kristina Cato, Communications director and IR manager +46 708 644 702

About Cybercom
Cybercom is an IT consulting company that assists leading companies and organisations to benefit from the opportunities of the connected world. The company’s areas of expertise span the entire ecosystem of communications services. Cybercom’s domestic market is the Nordic region, and in addition the company offers global delivery capacity for local and international business. Cybercom was founded in 1995 and has been quoted on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm exchange since 1999.

Download pdf-document